Your Leadership Team for 2019

Louise Marston – Chair knoxLTchair@gmail.com
Fred Richardson – Finance and Stewardship
Jean Anne Hallas – Ministry & Personnel

Charlotte Caron
Thelma Bretel
Hilary Aitken
Peter Fox
Ashley Bennett – Ratuski

Copyright © 2013 Knox United Church, Kenora. All rights reserved.

“May the grace of Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God, and the fellowship of the holy spirit be with you all”
2 Corinthians 13-14